Thursday, 13 September 2012

What our artist's are up to

Heather B Swann, Bronek Kozka, Annika Koops and our own lovely staff member Mish Meijers are all finalists in the Substation Contempoaray Art Prize, announced 21st of September 2012.

Raymond Arnold, Neil Haddon, Tim Burns and Megan Walch are all finalists in the 2012 City of Hobart Art Prize.  Announced 5th of October 2012.

Barbie Kjar, Peter Atkins, Heather B Swann and Prudence Flint have all been selected for inclusion in this years Mornington Peninsula Regional Gallery 2012 National Works on Paper exhbition.  Ends 7 October.

Bronek Kozka is a finalist in the 2012 Woollahra Small Sculpture Prize, announced 26 October 2012.

Joel Crosswell selected for Shotgun

This is a great show.  Don't miss it.

Joel's work is creepy and superb.

15 September to 7 October 2012

CAST, Tasma Street, North Hobart